Standards Technical Committee

Assheton Carter
Head of Advisory Council

T. Robert Fetter
Doctoral student at Duke University and former VP of Standards at Equitable Origin

Sarah Jordaan
Asst. Prof. of Energy Policy & Politics, University of Calgary

Carla Kinslow
Principal Consultant & Toxicologist, Rimkus Consulting Group, Inc.

Jon McClurg
Vice President, Walsh Environmental

Soledad Mills
Chief Executive Officer

Paul Mitchell
Owner, Green Horizons Environmental Consultants Limited

Steven Oates
Independent Advisor on Rights at Work

Nick Pelosi
Corporate Engagement Associate, First Peoples Worldwide

Jolyne Sanjak
Founder and Executive Director, Land Alliance, Inc. and Chief Program Officer, Landsea

Matt Scholz
Senior Research Scientist, The Sustainability Consortium

Dean Slocum
President, Acorn International

Marielle Canter Weikel
Senior Director, Responsible Mining & Energy, Conservation International

Erica Westenberg
EITI Policy Officer, Natural Resource Governance Institute (formerly, Revenue Watch Institute-Natural Resource Charter)

Emma Wilson
Independent researcher and consultant on energy, extractive industries and sustainability